Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

“I’m not doing this because I have to, I’m here because I love you.”

“I’m not going anywhere.”

“You are not alone. I will sit in this with you.”

I have a beautiful friend – who is like me in many ways, and today she reminded me of something. We all need a friend sometimes. We’re all going to fall down. We’re going to have bad days. We’re going to go through what seems like hell on Earth. I’ve had friends who have seemed to walk through fire to make sure I made it through the day. And I have a beautiful friend – who is much like me, and today reminded me of something.

Sometimes you just need a friend.

So go be a friend. OR if you need a friend – go find one because we all need a friend sometimes.

Sometimes you just need a friend.

I love my beautiful friend. No matter what.