Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

What a beautiful moment. Find your beautiful moments.

 

Broken Light: A Photography Collective

Photo taken by contributor Stephanie from Knoxville, Tennessee. She has struggled with depression and anxiety since childhood, as well as PTSD.

About this photo: “While my two nieces and I were driving to a specific location that I had in mind for a concept photo session, we passed an empty field that had tall grass and beautiful blue and purple flowers.  There was a light breeze that made the grass look like subtle waves on an open ocean and almost at the same time all three of us said “Ooooh!”  I pulled over and the girls went running into the field, the grass was at least 4 feet tall and in some areas even taller.  As I took the photos I couldn’t help but think of what an amazing God we have, He gives us so much beauty to enjoy, beautiful flowers on the side of the road just to…

View original post 115 more words