Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Meet Lydia Underhill.
She’d like to share a letter with you.

straightnelydiaDear ED,

        This letter is to inform you that I am hereby dissolving our relationship. Effective immediately.

        Why, you ask? Because I hate you. This is the most abusive relationship that I have ever been in. I hate how you won’t let me do the things that I want. I hate how you control where I go and what I do. I hate how you dictate every aspect of my schedule. I hate how you nag me. I hate how you are constantly showing up. I hate how you take everything from me.

        All you do is take, take, take. And all that I do is give, give, give to you. I have given you my mind. I have given you my friendships. I have given you my faith. I have given you my dignity. I have given you my health. I have given you my all.

        What do I get in return? Certainly not beauty. Certainly not success. Certainly not happiness. Certainly not well-being. Certainly not friendship. And most certainly- not love.

        What I need is a new relationship- a healthy relationship. I need someone who I can trust I need someone who has my best interests at heart. I need someone who will make me feel important. I need someone who will encourage me I need someone who will compliment my success. I need someone who will make me a better person.
I need Lydia. I don’t know when you took her. I don’t know where you took her. I don’t know why you took her. I don’t know how you took her. And I most definitely do not know why I LET YOU take her. But I Want Her Back.
That is all that I have to say to you.

Yours Truly,
No Longer Yours

WIS Hand A_Fotor

#Whereistand
#Purpleproject

Do you have something you want to share?

Email: Whereistandblog@gmail.com
Subject: Purple Project Blog Submission