Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

WIS Hand A_Fotor copy

…..I address this to you as you signed my card you guys were so kind to send. I experienced an immediate lift in spirits as I digested the facts, this card was handwritten, it was from people from the other side of the world, who cared, taken time out and spoke from their heart and experience’s, and whom I very unlikely to meet in my life.You know I have been one of those people, everyone’s else’s rock, and as life has progressed I finally hit the wall, the load had finally become too much…But again thank you and the team, beautiful work.

I am humbled as Where I Stand continues to touch lives. Want to get involved? Email erin@thisiswhereistand.com

You can also order one of our HOPE apparel items (tank top, Tee, V-neck, Sweatshirt) to support our mission of prevention and intervention of mental illness through awareness, education and research. Click Here

My name is Erin and This is Where I Stand